*Front Porch Candle Company Haul*

*Front Porch Candle Co. Haul*

20160324_200945

This was my first order with Front Porch Candle Company and I thought I would share it with you lovely people.Blogger Failure, i didn’t get a picture of everything, so second order i will definitely try to get some pictures.

If you haven’t heard of this company you should really look into it, I would highly recommend it. I will go into more detail of this company in another post explaining my ordering process and my initial thoughts. Below I will list out the different items I received from both orders (they combined both orders and shipped together).

Order One:

  1. Cranberry Chutney- Individual Grubby Tarts
  2. Dessert Pizza-Individual Grubby Tarts
  3. Blackberry Sage- Individual Paraffin Turtle Shaped Tarts
  4. Candle Shop- 4 Pack Easter Egg Shaped Tarts
  5. Banana Marshmallow Zucchini Bread- Individual Grubby Tarts
  6. Raspberry Cream Tea- 4 Pack Grubby Tarts

Order Two:

  1. Bear Claws- Individual Mason jar Shaped Tarts
  2. Smoochin’ by the Fire- Individual Grubby Tarts
  3. Lemon Chamomile- Individual Grubby Tarts
  4. Cactus & Sea Salt- Individual Grubby Tarts
  5. Slumberland Laundry- Tart Cubes (Clamshell)
  6. Cotton Candy Marshmallow- Individual Grubby
  7. Pink Lavender Peppermint- 4 Pack Grubby Tarts

Comment below what your favorite Front Porch scent is! Any you would recommend?

Let me know, would love to hear some recommendations!

Until Next Haul,

 

If you enjoyed this haul i will include a link here to my 2nd Front Porch Haul! Enjoy!

Link below to check out this vendor,

http://www.frontporchcandleco.com/

Disclaimer: I am not affiliated with the companies I mention or may include links for in my blogs for your convenience.

3 thoughts on “*Front Porch Candle Company Haul*

Leave a Reply

