Yet Another Front Porch Haul!

Yet Another Front Porch Haul

Good Morning Krusty Krew! Coming at you with another Front Porch Haul! I got repurchases of my pink lavender peppermint but everything else is new to me! So if you would like a review leave me a comment telling me which one!

 

2016-04-21 08 24 50

  1. Pink Lavender Peppermint- Single Grubby Tart (x3): If you follow me on Instagram, you all know this is one of my favorite night time melts! I will place a link Here on my review where I go into further detail on this fragrance if you are interested in knowing more! I got the singles because there was only one 4 pack left in stock of this scent.
  2. Pink Lavender Peppermint- 4 Pack Grubby Tarts: Yay! Got my hands on at least one 4 pack! Seriously, if you like lavender blends and haven’t yet given this one a try, go for it!
  3. Purple Cow Cotton Candy – Single Grubby Tart: This is a new one for me but when I read the scent description I was sold! Grape cotton candy!? Heck Yes!
  4. Iced Tea with Lemon- 4 Pack Grubby Tarts: I really enjoyed the London Calling candle from Bath and Body Works (link here for review) so when I saw this scent combination I just had to try. It smells amazing on cold! Very close to what the candle smells like.
  5. Sinus Relief: I knew I was going to love this one. Why did the website have to only have one single grubby tart in stock and no 4 packs?! L Seriously bummed I couldn’t get more in this fragrance. I’ll have to keep my eyes peeled for when she restocks in this scent. Love the smell of Vicks, this is very calming and is a must have for me during this allergy season!

Side Note: I think it’s great that vendors make and offer melts in Vicks/sinus relief scents. It makes it so much easier than putting on a gooey gel all over you or to try melting some in an old jar on your candle warmer. (Not much scent throw) I’m never turning back to the old jar method! Stocking up on several of these from different vendors!

If you are a Front Porch Candle Co. fan Links below to my first and second haul,

1st Front Porch Haul 

2nd Front Porch Haul 

For more hauls and waxy reviews, follow my blog! Follow button on the homepage!

Until Next Haul,

You can also find me on Instagram: themeltdown15

To order and check out this vendor link below

http://www.frontporchcandleco.com/

Disclaimer on Welcome Page.

9 thoughts on “Yet Another Front Porch Haul!

  1. The Wax Addict says:

    If you’re on Facebook, join her group, you can request certain scents to be made again and the amount you want them in. If you aren’t I can request for you and let you know when they are back on the website.

    Like

Leave a Reply

