A Fakery Bakery Wax Haul!

                                                     A Fakery Bakery Wax Haul! 

In celebration of a successful restock last night, I thought I would share with you my previous haul from the Fakery Bakery as I await for my new goodies to arrive from last nights restock!

The haul below was my first order with Athena and upon receiving my package I quickly realized it wasn’t going to be my last! Everything from the product itself to the packaging was wonderful as you can see in the pictures below. Now onto the haul! Keep in mind this haul was from her restock last month so the products shown won’t be available as of now.

NOTE: If you see something you like you could always request it for her next restock!


Pictured above I received:

-Sugar Milk Rose Sampler: Pink Sugar Sugar Milk Rose, Wild berry Mousse Sugar Milk Rose, Lavender Sugar Milk Rose

– Cake by the Ocean Chunk (Pink Sugar over-pour with pacific ocean and shaving cream chunks)

-A sample in Lemoney Snickett

– A sample in Lavender Sugar Milk

-Extra goodies including candy and a small rubber toy

 
img_0089
Before ordering with the Fakery Bakery, I was on the hunt for a shaving cream blend. Boy did I find it with this vendor! CAKE BY THE OCEAN! It is wonderful you guys! I can not get enough! It hits you with the fresh, masculine fragrance from the pacific ocean and shaving cream but then the pink sugar comes in to play and softens the scent with a sweet, creamy sugary goodness! It is a definite must try from Athena! Not only was this chunk appealing as far as scent but it was also aesthetically pleasing to look at especially when slicing into it and seeing the inside!

Below are two of the roses from the sampler: Wild berry Mousse Sugar Milk and Lavender Sugar Milk. These roses are very beautiful and took almost all I had to chop them up this morning after a month of curing so that I can melt them and finally enjoy them. So I will be back with a review on these!

Oh..where is the third one you ask? Well.. Let’s just say I was impatient and it may or may not already be gone…. okay guys it was amazing! Highly recommend Pink Sugar Sugar Milk and this is why it is not shown below. I’m already addicted to Athena’s wax!

 

So if you haven’t had the chance to give this vendor a try follow her on Instagram @thefakerybakerywax to keep up with her restocks! You wont regret it!

thefakerybakerywaxmelts.bigcartel.com

Until next Haul,

 

Leave a Reply

