Sometimes You Have To Make Your Own Fireworks – Sparkler Party From The Bathing Garden

​Happy 4th of July!! 
Where I live the shooting of fireworks are banned in town. If fireworks are a special part of your celebration than you have to drive to a location that is offering a firework show or go out of town to shoot them. 

Once I saw that the Bathing Garden was offering a “firework’ themed scent of the month I pounced. Not really reading the scent description before adding it to my cart along with my other Alice goodies. I figured it would smell like the Rocket Pops popsicles I loved as a child so I couldn’t resist.  

Sparkler Party-Smells of blueberry buttercream, watermelon popsicle, and cake batter pops.

Clamshell 

To my nose: Rich blueberries and heavy cream soaked in watermelon juice mixed into a vanilla batter and poured into popsicle molds to freeze. 

Popsicle Pop Tart 2.5 oz of wax. 

How cute is this?! It looks exactly like a popsicle. How will I ever melt this? I’ll tell you it will probably be awhile before I have the heart to break into it. My favorite piece of this order by far. 

This little guy I finally got the courage to melt and review for you guys. Blueberry heavy with the slightest watery basenote of sweet watermelon though not really picking up much of a vanilla. Though it may not smell exactly like Rocket Pops, I am still really glad to have several pieces of this for backup melting. 
We’re you able to snag some of this for yourself? What were your thoughts? 

Have a Happy and safe 4th of July!! 

8 thoughts on “Sometimes You Have To Make Your Own Fireworks – Sparkler Party From The Bathing Garden

  1. amandac99 says:

    Gosh, those are adorable! I love festive melts for holidays. Rocket Pop is a great scent.
    Individual fireworks are banned here too, too much of a fire hazard. They have a lot of displays around here so that’s nice. Happy 4th!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

